// H2-Verdichtung

Unternehmen Homepage Standort Ansprechpartner Email Telefon
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG www.auma.com Müllheim Dragana Detterbeck Dragana.Detterbeck@auma.com +49 7631 809-1130
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG www.auma.com Müllheim Tino Raschke tino.raschke@auma.com
Centrotherm Clean Solutions GmbH&Co.KG www.centrotherm-cs.de/de/ Blaubeuren Dr.-Ing. Lisbeth Rochlitz lisbeth.rochlitz@centrotherm-cs.de +49 7344 92494-124
R. STAHL AG/ Technologieentwicklung www.r-stahl.com Waldenburg Prof. Dr. Thorsten Arnhold thorsten.arnhold@r-stahl.com +49 7942 943-4243
SAMSON AG www.samsongroup.com Stuttgart Matthias Grandl matthias.grandl@samsongroup.com +49 711 66495-60
SÜLZLE Holding GmbH & Co.KG www.suelzle-gruppe.de Rosenfeld Rüdiger Haasis ruediger.haasis@suelzle-gruppe.de +49 7428 9414-570
Witzenmann GmbH / Metal Bellows Division www.witzenmann.de Pforzheim Stefan Birnbaum stefan.birnbaum@witzenmann.com +49 7231 581 549