// H2-Aufbereitung

Unternehmen Homepage Standort Ansprechpartner Email Telefon
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG www.auma.com Müllheim Dragana Detterbeck Dragana.Detterbeck@auma.com +49 7631 809-1130
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG www.auma.com Müllheim Tino Raschke tino.raschke@auma.com
Centrotherm Clean Solutions GmbH&Co.KG www.centrotherm-cs.de/de/ Blaubeuren Dr.-Ing. Lisbeth Rochlitz lisbeth.rochlitz@centrotherm-cs.de +49 7344 92494-124
Christian Bauer GmbH + Co.KG www.christianbauer.com/ Welzheim Dr.-Ing. Gunter Bürkle g.buerkle@christianbauer.com +49 7182 12-330
Eisenbau Heilbronn GmbH www.eisenbau-heilbronn.de Heilbronn Simon Stehle simon.stehle@eisenbau-heilbronn.de +49 7131 1589-36
Freudenberg www.fst.com/de/sealing/ Weinheim/Bergstr. Artur Mähne artur.maehne@fst.com +49 6201 802307
IMKO Micromodultechnik GmbH www.imko.de/de/ Ettlingen Stefan Rolf sr@imko.de +49 07243 59210
Rolls-Royce Solutions GmbH www.mtu-solutions.com Friedrichshafen Markus Wild markus.wild@ps.rolls-royce.com +49 7541 906510
R. STAHL AG / Technologieentwicklung www.r-stahl.com Waldenburg Prof. Dr. Thorsten Arnhold thorsten.arnhold@r-stahl.com +49 7942 943-4243
R. STAHL AG / Vertrieb www.r-stahl.com Waldenburg Marco Suleder marco.suleder@r-stahl.com +49 7942 943-5375
SAMSON AG www.samsongroup.com Stuttgart Matthias Grandl matthias.grandl@samsongroup.com +49 711 66495-60
Sülzle Holding GmbH & Co.KG www.suelzle-gruppe.de Rosenfeld Rüdiger Haasis ruediger.haasis@suelzle-gruppe.de +49 7428 9414-570
Witzenmann GmbH / Metal Bellows Division www.witzenmann.de Pforzheim Stefan Birnbaum stefan.birnbaum@witzenmann.com +49 7231 581 549