// Elektrolyse und Komponenten

Unternehmen Homepage Standort Ansprechpartner Email Telefon
Aalberts Surface Technologies GmbH www.aalberts-st.com Kerpen Uwe Franz uwe.franz@aalberts-st.com +49 2237 502-0
AGK Hochleistungswerkstoffe GmbH www.agk.de Dortmund Achim Kunkel a.kunkel@agk.eu +49 231 936964-0
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG www.auma.com Müllheim Dragana Detterbeck Dragana.Detterbeck@auma.com +49 7631 809-1130
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG www.auma.com Müllheim Tino Raschke tino.raschke@auma.com
Bock Maschinenbau GmbH www.bock-gmbh.com Lorch Hermann Bock info@bock-gmbH.com +49 7172 9100-0
Bürkert GmbH & Co.KG www.buerkert.de Ingelfingen Meiko Ihle meiko.ihle@buerkert.de +49 151 188 25727
Caru Containers GmbH https://caru-tech.com Sindelfingen Stefan Bauer s.bauer@carucontainers.de +49 7031 709070-8
Caru Containers GmbH https://caru-tech.com Sindelfingen Carina Nübel c.nuebel@carucontainers.de +49 7031 709070-2
CEM - Christian Elbert GmbH https://cem-blech.de/ Leonberg Thomas Elbert thomas.elbert@cem-blech.de +49 7152 28101
Christian Bauer GmbH + Co.KG / Entwicklung www.christianbauer.com/ Welzheim Dr.-Ing. Gunter Bürkle g.buerkle@christianbauer.com +49 7182 12-330
DGS Drahtgestricke GmbH www.dgs-gmbh.de/de/ Ellingen B. Schatz b.schatz@dgs-gmbh.de +49 9141 87478-0
Ecoclean https://ecoclean-group.net Filderstadt Manfred Hermanns manfred.hermanns@ecoclean-group.net +49 172 2908132
Endress+Hauser (Deutschland) www.de.endress.com/de Weil am Rhein Jens Hundrieser jens.hundrieser@endress.com +49 7621 975 11935
fischer Edelstahlrohre GmbH www.fischer-group.com Achern Marc Schweizer marc.schweizer@fischer-group.com +49 1514 0789 885
Freudenberg www.fst.com/de/sealing/ Weinheim/Bergstr. Artur Mähne artur.maehne@fst.com +49 6201 802307
FUMATECH BWT GmbH www.fumatech.com/Startseite/index.html Bietigheim- Bissingen Dr. Bernd Bauer bernd.bauer@fumatech.com +49 7142 3737-900
GEMÜ Gebr. Müller GmbH&Co.KG www.gemu-group.com/de_DE/ Ingelfingen Benjamin Loos benjamin.loos@gemue.de +49 7940 123 8928
Haimerl Lasertechnik gmbH www.haimerl-lasertechnik.de Leonberg Walter Haimerl whaimerl@haimerl-lasertechnik.com +49 7152 90111-0
Hitatchi Zoosen Inova Etogas GmbH www.hz-inova.com/de/about-us/hzi-group/ Stuttgart Adrian Schneider adrian.schneider@hz-inova.com +49 711 2296 4500
Holzapfel Metallveredelung GmbH https://holzapfel-group.com/start.html Sinn M. Kolb m.kolb@holzapfel-group.com +49 2772 5008535
HYDAC International GmbH www.hydac.com Sulzbach / Saar Sebastian König sebastian.koenig@hydac.com +49 6897 509-8275
HYDAC International GmbH / Büro Süd www.hydac.com Aspach Dezsö Schilling dezsoe.schilling@hydac.com +49 172 982 5970
Instawerk GmbH https://instawerk.de/ Stuttgart Marcel Erich Erich@instawerk.de +49 711 2637 5602
KUKT www.kukt.de/de/index.html Gelnhausen Klaus Usinger klaus.usinger@kukt.de +49 6051 703 810
MANN+HUMMEL GmbH www.mann-hummel.com/de/ Ludwigsburg Dr. Michael Harenbrock michael.harenbrock@mann-hummel.com +49 7141 98 2242
MC-Tech-Group Germany GmbH www.mc-techgroup.com/de/ Ratingen info@mctechgroup.com +49 2102 935-0
Oerlikon Metco Coatings GmbH www.oerlikon.com/metco/de/ Salzgitter Oliver Dietrich oliver.dietrich@oerlikon.com +49 152 57964716
Pro-Chem Analytik GmbH / Vertrieb www.prochem-online.com Xanten Jürgen Börgel juergen.boergel@prochem-online.com +49 171 2033491
Pro-Chem Analytik GmbH www.prochem-online.com Xanten Thomas Klinger thomas.klinger@prochem-online.com +49 2801 985 1070
R. STAHL AG / Technologieentwicklung www.r-stahl.com Waldenburg Prof. Dr. Thorsten Arnhold thorsten.arnhold@r-stahl.com +49 7942 943-4243
R. STAHL AG / Vertrieb www.r-stahl.com Waldenburg Marco Suleder marco.suleder@r-stahl.com +49 7942 943-5375
Robert Bosch GmbH / Zentrale Forschung www.bosch.de Renningen Dr. Dietmar Steiner dietmar.steiner@de.bosch.com ---
SAMSON AG www.samsongroup.com Stuttgart Matthias Grandl matthias.grandl@samsongroup.com +49 711 66495-60
Siemens AG www.siemens.com Ulm Manuel Stix manuel.stix@siemens.com +49 731 40713-283
SÜLZLE Holding GmbH&Co.KG www.suelzle-gruppe.de Rosenfeld Rüdiger Haasis ruediger.haasis@suelzle-gruppe.de +49 7428 9414-570
Sybabo Sondermaschinenbau Kernen Dr. Volker Borck volker.borck@borck-kernen.de +49 7151 47016
Testo SE & Co.KGaA www.testo.com/de-DE/ Titisee-Neustadt Dr. Axel Andreas Gomeringer info@testo.de +49 7653 6810
Vega Grieshaber GmbH www.vega.com/de-de Schiltach Roland Bonath r.bonath@vega.com
Viesel Apparatebau Gmbh www.viesel.de/de/start Bad Urach Herbert Viesel info@viesel.de +49 7125 820
VOSS Fluid GmbH www.voss-fluid.net/de/unternehmen Wipperfürth Kevin Schumacher kevin.schumacher@voss.net +49 2267 63 5732
VOSS Fluid GmbH www.voss-fluid.net/de/unternehmen Wipperfürth Sven Karthaus sven.karthaus@voss.net +49 2267 63 5680
Witzenmann GmbH www.witzenmann.de Pforzheim Stefan Birnbaum stefan.birnbaum@witzenmann.com +49 7231 581 549